April
Books

Choose One or maximum of Two BOTM

Mystery

Firekeeper's Daughter

Eighteen-year-old Daunis’s mixed heritage has always made her feel like an outsider, both in her hometown and on the nearby Ojibwe reservation. When she witnesses a shocking murder, she reluctantly agrees to be part of a covert FBI operation into a series of drug-related deaths.

Literary Fiction

The Bad Muslim Discount

Following two families from Pakistan and Iraq in the 1990s to San Francisco in 2016, Bad Muslim Discount is a hilarious, timely, and provocative comic novel about being Muslim immigrants in modern America. For fans of Hanif Kureshi, Mira Jacob, and Mohammed Hanif.

Romance

Kisses and Croissants

Seventeen-year-old Mia, an American girl at an elite summer ballet program, has six weeks to achieve her dreams: to snag an audition with one of the world’s best ballet companies. But there’s more to Paris than ballet—especially when a charming French boy, Louis, wants to be her tour guide—and the pair discover the city has a few mysteries up its sleeve.

Mystery Thriller

The Mystery of Mrs. Christie

What is real, and what is mystery? What role did her unfaithful husband play, and what was he not telling investigators?

A master storyteller whose clever mind may never be matched, Agatha Christie’s untold history offers perhaps her greatest mystery of all.

fall in love with our Selection

Discover The Best Books

Every month on 5th we will choose 5 of the best books for you, All hardcovers and highest rated books only.

Amazingly Value for Money

While we take a lot of pride in our book selection, we also want to ensure that you get the best of the books at best prices for the books that otherwise you won't get in India.

Love what you read.

It has never been easier to get best hardcovers delivered to your doorstep.

A Book Box About
Good Books

Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

The One Club Box

All Rights Reserved © 2020